Back to All Events

Seattle NOSB Meeting Debrief Call

NOC staff will describe highlights from the National Organic Standards Board meeting and NOC Pre-NOSB meeting from April 23 to 26 in Seattle.

Friday, May 17 at 1 pm eastern

(12 pm central, 11 am mountain, 10 am pacific)

Register below to participate in this event.

Topics include:

• Dairy Sector Enforcement, Origin of Livestock

• Hydroponic and container production – is a 3-year transition period required for these systems?

• Is the system we have for organic enforcement working? If not, what needs to change?

• Board votes on key proposals and petitions – organic seed guidance, silver dihydrogen citrate, and others

This call is for National Organic Coalition Members & Network Affiliates. Please contact us if you would like more information about joining NOC.

Name *
Name
Will you be attending? *
Earlier Event: April 24
Spring 2019 NOSB Meeting
Later Event: October 22
FALL 2019 NOC PRE-NOSB MEETING